Contact form

Contact

 

Meltmann Sp. z o.o.
ul. Nowa 1a
47 - 280 Pawłowiczki
Poland

NIP: 748-10-02-386
NIP EU:PL7481002386
REGON: 530963751

 

 



 

 

Company management


CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Eugeniusz Czuj
tel. +48 77 487 40 24

 

VICE PRESIDENT

M.Sc.Eng. Tomasz Czuj
mob. +48 691 478 625
tel. +48 77 487 40 24
e-mail: t.czuj@meltmann.com

VICE PRESIDENT

M.Sc.Eng. Łukasz Czuj
mob. +48 665 454 625
tel. +48 77 487 31 11
e-mail: l.czuj@meltmann.com

 

Sales department


TRADE SPECIALIST

M. Sc. Marta Linek (English/ German/ Italian speaking)
mob. +48 691 470 076
tel. +48 77 4874 024
e-mail: m.linek@meltmann.com

 

TRADE SPECIALIST

M. Sc. Martyna Bednarek (English/ Russian speaking)
mob. +48 691 470 075
tel. +48 77 4874 311
e-mail: m.bednarek@meltmann.com

 

TRADE SPECIALIST

M. Sc. Nicole Ignacy (German speaking)
tel. +48 77 487 43 11
e-mail: n.ignacy@meltmann.com

 

 

Construction department


CONSTRUCTOR

M.Sc.Eng. Marian Bannert
tel. +48 77 487 43 11
e-mail: m.bannert@meltmann.com

  

 

Accounting department


ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST

M. Sc. Aneta Czuj
tel. +48 77 487 43 11
tel. +48 77 487 40 24
e-mail: aneta.czuj@meltmann.com